COVID-19 Update

HCRS Town Funding Requests

The Board and staff of HCRS would like to express our sincere appreciation to the residents of the towns in Windsor and Windham counties who voted in support of HCRS’ town funding requests at their recent Town Meetings. 

This critically important town funding helps HCRS to provide the necessary services and supports for members of your communities who are dealing with the challenges of mental illness, substance abuse disorders, and/or developmental disabilities.

Our thanks go out to the following Vermont towns for voting in support of HCRS’ programs and services: Andover, Athens, Barnard, Bethel, Brattleboro, Brownsville, Cavendish, Chester, Dover, Dummerston, Grafton, Guilford, Halifax, Hartford, Hartland, Jamaica, Landgrove, Londonderry, Ludlow, Marlboro, Newfane, Norwich, Plynouth, Pomfret, Putney, Royalton, Sharon, Springfield, Stratton, Townshend, Wardsboro, Weathersfield, Westminster, Weston, Whitingham, Wilmington, Windham, Windsor, and Woodstock.

Those communities that approved our town funding requests will have a significant impact on our ability to provide these critical services.